University of Wisconsin–Madison

Calendar

Meeting Calendar

  • September 19th – Kickoff!
  • September 26th – Cavalry Agency

Marty Stock, CEO & Founder – marty.stock@cavalryagency.com

  • October 3rd Hiebing Workshop

Account Management – Julie Werner – jwerner@hiebing.com

Digital – Ryan Taber – rtaber@hiebing.com

Media – Lynn Borkenhagen – lborkenhagen@hiebing.com

PR & Social Media – Becca Vollmer – bvollmer@hiebing.com

  • October 10th – MARC USA

Linzie Dobbs, Media Planner – ldobbs@marcusa.com

  • October 17th – Adorable IO Workshop

Kelly Rauwerdink, Art Director – kelly@adorable.io

  • October 24th – The Escape Pod

Heather Hayden, Director of Talent – heather@theescapepodagency.com

Celia Jones, Brand Director – celia@theescapepodagency.com

  • November 7th Hoffman York

Account Executive – Lauren Mather, lmather@hoffmanyork.com

Research Manager – Matt Hogan, mhogan@hoffmanyork.com

Social Media Strategist – Amanda Wambold, awambold@hoffmanyork.com

  • November 14th Big Shoes Network Workshop

Martha Carrigan

  • November 28th Pop-Dot

Kylie Noell, kylie@popdotmarketing.com

  • December 5th – Ad Agency Final Presentations

COMING SOON

Social & Events Calendar

September 19th – Kickoff, 6PM

October 4thNitty Mixer, 7PM – 9PM

October 13thChicago Agency Tour, 6AM – 6PM

October 17thSpeed Networking, 5:30PM

October 24thAdobe Workshop #1, 5PM & 6PM

November 7th – Thank You Cards, 5:30PM

November 14th – Food Drive

December 8th – End of Semester Pizza Party, 5:30PM RSVP