University of Wisconsin–Madison

EXEC

Amelia Matzke - President

amatzke@wisc.edu

Megan Growt - External Communications Dir.

mgrowt@wisc.edu

Al Jankovich - Production Director

Al Jankovich
ajankovich@wisc.edu

Abby Meyer - Art Director

armeyer7@wisc.edu

Bri Bailey - Creative Director

bmbailey2@wisc.edu

Simran Jain - Social Media Director

jain67@wisc.edu

Colin Jay - Director of Client Services

cjay@wisc.edu

Erin Michels - Director of Client Services

eamichels@wisc.edu

Jake Simmons - Finance Director

jpsimmons2@wisc.edu

Brighid Hartnett - Events Coordinator

bhartnett2@wisc.edu

Capri Whiteley - Events Coordinator

whiteley2@wisc.edu